Hola!

Wow! It’s been quite a long while since I last updated this blog. And I still received notifications that some people are still subscribing- thank you so much!

I have moved back to Indonesia since last July and working in the family business. Unfortunately, my field of work does not have anything to do with food. Although, I am utterly grateful to have the food of my childhood surrounding me everyday (and keeping me well nourished!). However, my new position has allowed me to travel a little bit more often than before. So, I’m excited for that bit and of course, trying new cuisines around the world. Hopefully I can post bits and pieces of my food findings around the globe.

Just a quick one, last November, I went back to Melbourne for a short holiday and I managed to make the most of my time while I’m there- foodwise, of course. So here’s just a glimpse of what I had while I was in Melbourne

Image

Image

 

Again, thanks to everyone who’s still reading my updates. I tend to upload my foodie adventure in facebook [xso feel free to follow me there :)

 

Until next time!

 

One thought on “Hola!

  1. I’ve just recently subscribed to your blog, it looks amazing. A little bit sad that you’re not going to be posting as much about the Melbourne restaurants though. Arrived too late, dang it! :)

Leave a Reply

